Inspirações e novas ideias – Inspirations e new ideas

Eu ando precisando de um quadro para espetar meu lembretes aqui no meu humilde home office então eu fui à caça de algumas ideias e achei esse quaro de cortiça incrível no site da Elle decor!

One of Rakieten's Emmy Awards sits on a custom-made desk in the family office; the vintage Chippendale chairs are upholstered in a Madeline Weinrib fabric, the computers are by Apple, and the wall is covered with nailhead-trimmed burlap.

Queria eu ter uma parede inteira pra transformar para revestir de cortiça e transformar em um quadro de recados (e decoração)! Olha outras ideias que eu achei no pinterest:

Orgainized em Wall.  Home office criativamente organizada impulsiona seu humor e torná-lo mais produtivo.:

Organizando seu home office ~ ARQUITETANDO IDEIAS:

Home Office Details | Ideas for #homeoffice | Interior Design | Decoration | Organization | Architecture | Desk | Beautiful Home Offices | Bright Bold and Beautiful | Home office decor ideas.:

Dá uma olhada no painel que eu criei no pinterest para conferir mais alguma ideias e inspirações de murais!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I need a kind of pinboard to pin my notes here at my humble home office so I was hunting some ideias and look what I’ve found: this amazing cork board from Elle decor website.

One of Rakieten's Emmy Awards sits on a custom-made desk in the family office; the vintage Chippendale chairs are upholstered in a Madeline Weinrib fabric, the computers are by Apple, and the wall is covered with nailhead-trimmed burlap.

I wish I could have a full wall do cover it with cork and turn it into a pinboard to pin my notes (and some decoration stuff)!Look some other ideias I’ve found on pinterest:

Orgainized em Wall.  Home office criativamente organizada impulsiona seu humor e torná-lo mais produtivo.:

Organizando seu home office ~ ARQUITETANDO IDEIAS:

Check out the panel I’ve created on pinterest to find more inspirations and ideas for board!

Deixe um comentário

